Contact Information: Anglican Churches of Pictou County

ACPC Central Office

ACPC Office Civic Address: 8 Denoon St., Pictou

Mail: P.O. Box 490 Pictou, N.S. B0K 1H0

Office Manager: Susan Hislop

ACPC Office Phone: 902-485-9322 Hrs: M-W 9-1,Th 10-1


Deacon: The Rev Joanne Neal                       902-382-2162 

St. James Pictou:

 Treasurer: Fern White


St Bee's, Westville:

ACPC Representatives: 

Vernon Pittman (Vice Chair ACPC Council)

Jo-Anne Pittman (Co-Treasurer ACPC Council)

Fern White

Warden: Deborah Beck Phone: 902-753-6003

Warden: Rob Christie 902-759-0432

Secretary:Anthony Chapman.  902-485-8285

ACPC Council Representatives:

  Jennifer Chapman (Chair ACPC Council)

  Deborah Beck (Co-treasurer)

Anthony Chapman (Synod Delegate)

Warden: Vernon Pittman Phone: 902-771-1248

Nursing Homes Services

Christ Church, Stellarton

Warden: Jason Ferguson

Phone: 902-755-1579

Warden: David Harrison


Treasurer: Ron Dunn

Phone: 902-759-2994

ACPC Representatives:

Dave Harrison

Jason Fergiuson

Julie Wynands (Saf’r Church Chair, ACPC Council)

Gladys Morgan (Synod Delegate)

ACPC Listservers (Note, only members may post to these lists)

Visioning Committee


Licensed Lay Ministers.


ACPC Council